Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-479-968-2929 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

My husband & I had a phenomenal experience buying a GE ultra fresh washing machine here. James was our sales associate and he made sure to go over everything very thoroughly. From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted with friendly faces. It took about 10 minutes from the time we said we want to buy it to walking out the door which was perfect considering we had our toddler with us. We wanted the matching dryer but it wasn’t in stock so James will be calling us when it is & we will be buying from this company again. I 100% recommend.

Google Icon Amy Marie 3/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sale woman is Dorine and she makes you feel important with no hassles, service is great, friendliness is awesome, quality is excellent, satisfaction is like no other, warranty is Johnny on the spot fast and pleasant and if the service tech has to come to your home he has a smile on his face ! We have been happy customers since 1990 and staying. You can't get any better this family I guarantee you Thanks Peters

Facebook Icon Zola Sawdy 9/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

If I could give them a 10 out of 5 it would still not be enough. Quick painless and they weren’t shoving unnecessary add ons down my throat. James was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I would definitely be going back for other needs.

Google Icon Tyler Wiley 9/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, delivered sooner than expected and don’t lie like the big box stores! James is an awesome sales person. Highly recommend!

Facebook Icon George Clark 7/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Their appliance repair service is excellent! We will only purchase our future appliances from Peters Family Living due to the care that they have shown us and other customers. In the past we have purchased furniture, decor, and appliances. Every time they made a delivery to our home, their service men were quick, efficient, and accommodating. They just really went above and beyond… even moved our old furniture up the stairs for us. Thank you for taking care of us. We take comfort in knowing that if we have an issue we can just call and they will take care of it.

Facebook Icon DoyleandTressie Fowler 8/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I will be a Peters customer til the day I die because everytime I put something from their store in my townhouse, it looks amazing!

Facebook Icon Rosalyn Jackson 3/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They are great to work with you

Google Icon Debby Davis 1/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a speed queen washer from this group and the experience was amazing! Wonderful people that are there to answer all of your questions and give you the full service experience. They even loaded and tied it down while we were paying for it. Sent us a thank you card in the mail later. We are done with the big box stores. This is our new store for appliances. FYI, this washer is AMAZING!

Google Icon Kenneth Hoyt 12/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All these people are my favorite people. They treat you as if you are their own personal family. James and Amy are my two sales reps when I go to buy anything. I recommend this store over any other place. Like I said when you go in here to buy things you aren't treated like regular customers you are treated like family.

Facebook Icon Susan Gilliam 12/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

STAFF IS AMAZING, AND THEY HAVE BEAUTIFUL FURNITURE,APPLIANCES AND BEDS...I BOUGHT TWO BEDS,WASHER & DRYER, ENTERTAINMENT CENTER FROM THEM ...AND GONNA BUY MORE...LOVE THIS PLACE!...EASY PAYMENT PLANS

Google Icon Tracy Elshamy 9/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, very happy with purchase.

Google Icon Jeffery White 11/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We shopped all over the state for a sectional , the big box stores were a joke ! Came home to Peters and found the best service ever James was fantastic he knew his business and took care of our family .It's refreshing to see real costemer service !

Google Icon Chuck Minick 6/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great place to go! They work with you any time! Good credit, bad credit, or none. And they love their customers, and treat them just like family

Google Icon Cody Willcut 5/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mickey Toler 2/14/2019

Thank you Mickey Toler!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are really great friendly people! Our salesman James is awesome! They answer all our questions, have great prices, and really care about helping you in any way. We love the place!

Facebook Icon Cody Willcutt 2/23/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Peters is a great, no stress, no hassle furniture store where you can purchase quality furniture at reasonable prices. My wife & I are extremely satisfied with the comfort & quality of our new furniture. James is a fantastic human being & a professional, competent, knowledgeable, no nonsense salesman. He will ask what you're looking for & if you say you're just looking, he will leave you to browse in peace. He will also help you find anything you're looking for, answer any questions that you may have & won't pressure you to buy. He wants you to make an educated & informed decision about the furniture you're looking at before you decide to buy. I highly recommend Peters Family Living to anyone who is looking to purchase quality furniture.

Facebook Icon Albert Petrie 3/4/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff was very friendly

Google Icon Cecil Massey 3/10/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would like to thank Peters Family Living center for the microwave I won you have a great store with great sales personal don't know who was with Tyler Emberson but would like to thank them for loading it for me Thanks to all for the service

Facebook Icon Pat Kinsey 3/11/2019

Thank you Pat Kinsey!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Suzanne Perrault 4/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Peters Family Living customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Peters Family Living.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Peters Family Living