Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-479-968-2929 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We shopped all over the state for a sectional , the big box stores were a joke ! Came home to Peters and found the best service ever James was fantastic he knew his business and took care of our family .It's refreshing to see real costemer service !

Google Icon Chuck Minick 6/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great place to go! They work with you any time! Good credit, bad credit, or none. And they love their customers, and treat them just like family

Google Icon Cody Willcut 5/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mickey Toler 2/14/2019

Thank you Mickey Toler!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are really great friendly people! Our salesman James is awesome! They answer all our questions, have great prices, and really care about helping you in any way. We love the place!

Facebook Icon Cody Willcutt 2/23/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Peters is a great, no stress, no hassle furniture store where you can purchase quality furniture at reasonable prices. My wife & I are extremely satisfied with the comfort & quality of our new furniture. James is a fantastic human being & a professional, competent, knowledgeable, no nonsense salesman. He will ask what you're looking for & if you say you're just looking, he will leave you to browse in peace. He will also help you find anything you're looking for, answer any questions that you may have & won't pressure you to buy. He wants you to make an educated & informed decision about the furniture you're looking at before you decide to buy. I highly recommend Peters Family Living to anyone who is looking to purchase quality furniture.

Facebook Icon Albert Petrie 3/4/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff was very friendly

Google Icon Cecil Massey 3/10/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would like to thank Peters Family Living center for the microwave I won you have a great store with great sales personal don't know who was with Tyler Emberson but would like to thank them for loading it for me Thanks to all for the service

Facebook Icon Pat Kinsey 3/11/2019

Thank you Pat Kinsey!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Suzanne Perrault 4/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Peters Family Living customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Peters Family Living.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Peters Family Living